Elementary

Junior High

High School

Alternative

School Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Cook Cougar Choir
-
Wed, Oct 2
Dads and Donuts
-
Dads and Donuts
-
Thu, Oct 3
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Flu Clinic
-
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Cook Cougar Choir
-
Wed, Oct 16
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Cook Cougar Choir
-
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
School Halloween Parade
-
Early Out (1:25)
-
Sat, Nov 2